Ausschuss

Martin Sterl
1. Vorsitzender
Pappelweg 18
94209 Regen
Tel.: 09921/6099056
Fax.: 09921/6099057
M.Sterl@kfv-regen.de
Sylvia Weber
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Auacker Ring 29
94259 Kirchberg im Wald
Tel.: 09927/903993
S.Weber@kfv-regen.de
Heinrich Mühlbauer
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Barthelbühl 2
94256 Drachselsried
Tel. 09945/902620
RegenLand12@kfv-regen.de
Rudolph Edenhofer
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Am Lerchenring 19
94239 Ruhmannsfelden
Tel. 09929/4514
Fax 09929/958510
M.Sterl@kfv-regen.de
Beate Altmann
Schatzmeisterin
Mojerweg 5
94244 Teisnach
Tel. 0175-6504441
B.Altmann@kfv-regen.de
Sabine Pfaller
Schriftführerin
St.-Wolfgang-Straße 18a
94209 Regen
Tel.: 09921/7034114
S.Pfaller@kfv-regen.de
Hermann Keilhofer
Kreisbrandrat
St. Johann Ring 22
94209 Regen
Tel. 09921/904198
Fax 09921/905089
RgenLand1@kfv-regen.de
Michael List
Kreisbrandinspektor Bereich Ost
Söldenerstraße 4
94269 Rinchnach
Tel. 09921/4015
Fax 09921/7723
RegenLand2@kfv-regen.de
Christian Stiedl
Kreisbrandinspektor West
Wirtsweg 2
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/803417
Fax 09923/803418
RegenLand3@kfv-regen.de
Walter Oswald
Vertr. Vorsitzende Bereich Ost
Oberried 20
94253 Bischofsmais
Tel. 09920/903414
W.Oswald@kfv-regen.de
Andreas Weindl
Vertr. Vorsitzende Bereich West
Bräuacker 6
94244 Teisnach
Tel. 09923/8012858
A.Weindl@kfv-regen.de
Willi Biermeier
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich Ost
Alfred-Kubin-Str. 7
94258 Frauenau
Tel. 09926/903100
W.Biermeier@kfv-regen.de
Thomas Müller
Vertr. Kdt. Bereich West
Am Wiesengrund 12
94249 Bodenmais
Tel. 09924/7660
T.Mueller@kfv-regen.de
Hans Richter
KBM Vertr. Bereich Ost
Tauberstraße 5
94227 Lindberg
Tel. 09922/869582
Fax 09922/502146
RegenLand13@kfv-regen.de
Michael Maimer
KBM Vertreter Bereich West
Asbacher Straße 4
94255 Böbrach
Tel. 09923/802188
Fax 09923/802190
RegenLand11@kfv-regen.de
Verena Mückl
Kreisfrauenbeauftragte
Huberweidstraße 20
94239 Ruhmannsfelden
Tel. 0173/6604454
V.Mueckl@kfv-regen.de
Michael Nirschl
Feuerwehrpfarrer
(Feuerwehr Seelsorger)
Probsteigasse 1
94269 Rinchnach
Tel.
M.Nirschl@kfv-regen.de
Elisabeth Kuffner
Fachbereich Kinderfeuerwehr und Brandschutzerziehung
Lehmweg 4
94267 Prackenbach
Tel. 09942/808778
E.Kuffner@kfv-regen.de
Max Jungbeck
Vertreter Senioren
Talstraße 37, Auerbach
94239 Zachenberg
Tel. 09929/1724
M.Jungbeck@kfv-regen.de
Dr. Ronny Raith
Rechtsbeistand
Gotthardstraße 1a
94259 Kirchberg i. Wald
Tel. 09927/950956
Fax 09927/950957
R.Raith@kfv-regen.de
Sofia Reisinger
Kreisjugendgruppensprecherin