Jugend

Martin Sterl
Kreisjugendwart

Pappelweg 18
94209 Regen
Tel. 09921-6099056
Fax 09921-6099057
RegenLand15@kfv-regen.de
Katrin Schreiner
Stv. Kreisjugendwartin

Ortsstraß 7A/Habischried
94253 Bischofsmais
Tel. 09920/903219
K.Schreiner@kfv-regen.de

Rudolf Wurzer
Stv. Kreisjugendwart
FBL Zeltlager
Am Mühlholz 11
94239 Ruhamnnsfelden
Tel. 0170/2710047
R.Wurzer@kfv-regen.de

Mathias Baur
Schatzmeister

Penzgasse 15
94234 Viechtach
Tel. 0171/6411520
M.Baur@kfv-regen.de

Arnold Sporrer
Schriftführer

Am Waldhübel 4
94227 Rabenstein
Tel. 0171/6411520
A.Sporrer@kfv-regen.de

Johann Achatz
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Hauptstraße 49
94244 Teisnach
RegenLand14@kfv-regen.de


Sofia Reisinger
Kreisjugend
gruppensprecherin
Jürgen Obermeier
FBL Wettbewerbe

Abnahmeberechtigter DJF
Kirchenweg 15
94244 Teisnach
Tel. 09923/1678
J.Obermeier@kfv-regen.de
Reinhard Marchl
FBL Jugendringe/
Jugendpolitik
Ganslweg 4
94265 Patersdorf
Tel. 09929/2881
R.Marchl@kfv-regen.de
Elisabeth Kuffner
FBL Kinderfeuerwehr

Lehmweg 4
94267 Prackenbach
Tel. 09942/808778
E.Kuffner@kfv-regen.de